top of page

There are no half measures. You are either in or out.

If you are fed up saying you will do something and then end up giving up, maybe it is time to jump in with both feet and say 'The time is NOW '


I am looking for just SIX fully committed people who are willing to give this 30 days. It is going to be challenging and you will need to think carefully about whether you have the ability to stick to something that will give you the life changes you want. If you are in any doubt then stay where you are. However, if you really want those changes, you need to shout HELL YEH!! and call me as soon as you can.

I only have Six places on this challenge and it kicks off on June 8th 2020.

Weight Loss Premium Pack

We designed our Premium Pack to help you lose weight for good, nourish your body and guide you towards an intuitive relationship with food. A step up from the Basic Pack, you’ll also get our tasty snacks like IsaDelight™ chocolates to curb cravings and help you stay on track!

  • Enjoy the benefits of IsaLean™ Shake – a healthy balanced meal, packing maximum nutrition in just 240 calories

  • Support your body throughout a Cleanse Day with Nourish for Life™ and our delicious snacks. That’s how Isagenix does intermittent fasting!

  • Curb your cravings with snacks that pack goodness into every bite


Two years ago I made a decision that I was going to sort my weight problem out once and for all.

I had said it before but I had to find a way to believe that I could make it work this time.


I said yes to something that was going to help me tip the balance from failure to success. At first, I thought I would just try a box of shakes to see how I liked them until a word in the back of my head nudged me to make a commitment. I had failed too many times before and if this time was to be different, I had to say I was all in. I ordered everything I needed for the best nutrition I could get. I emptied my fridge of temptations and started to become more mindful of what I put into my mouth. I had a cupboard of half-empty bottles and jars of vitamin supplements which I regularly forgot to take so they were also put in the bin. I was going to stick to one programme and follow the guidelines to the letter. It was only for thirty days, but guess what? Two years later, I still do it although now I am not so strict, I have not put my weight back on and this programme pays me to do it.


22k lost and I now look back on what it was that got me to the place I am now. It took work and a good quality recognized plan of nutrients. It also took support from a group of people who had done the same plan.


You are not alone, there are people out there that know what it is like to feel overweight and out of control. When you invest in a programme you have made the first commitment to making a change. The next is reaching out to the people who care about how you feel and start working together to support each other.


Is it Time for you to make a change?




I am looking for SIX people to start a challenge on 8th June. There is free daily coaching and support Please contact me on Ace Achievers, www.facebook.com/laurenIStaton
bottom of page